Staff

Administration


Donna Tedder

Clinical Administrative Manager
252-744-3143
tedderd@ecu.edu

Christy Hines
Executive Assistant
252-744-2183
hinesch14@ecu.edu

Research Technologists

Kim Briley
252-744-3766
brileyki@ecu.edu

Residency Coordinator

Vacant

Forensic Pathology

David Green
Autopsy Assistant
greendav21@ecu.edu

Haven Stiles
Autopsy Assistant
stilesh23@ecu.edu

Caroline Perez
Autopsy Assistant
perezca23@ecu.edu

Roxanne Green
Death Investigator
252-744-2783
greenal19@ecu.edu

Jordan Hales
Death Investigator
halesj20@ecu.edu

Steve Harvey
Death Investigator
252-744-4655
harveyst18@ecu.edu

Miranda Oliver
Death Investigator
oliverm21@ecu.edu

Dennice Tafolla
Death Investigator
tafollad21@ecu.edu

Brigette Taylor
Admin Support
252-744-5385
taylorb@ecu.edu

Evans Dickerson
Admin Support
252-744-5006
dickersone22@ecu.edu

Kellie Jackson
Admin Support
252-744-4655
jacksonke24@ecu.edu